Board of Directors

Frontier Fellowship is directed by a board of pastors and mission leaders who are committed to frontier mission involvement in their church communities and around the world. Each member serves 3–6 years, and the board meets regularly throughout the year to cast vision, set goals and provide financial oversight for our ministry.
Rev. Dr. Douglas Dye, Chair

Hope Presbyterian Church (Richfield) | Apple Valley, Minnesota
Retired Lead Pastor, Chapel by the Lake (Juneau, Alaska)
Professor of History, Grand Canyon University + University of Northwestern (St. Paul, Minnesota)

George Pace, Treasurer

The Church of the Cross | Bluffton, South Carolina
Former Elder + Trustee, First Presbyterian Church (Harrisonburg, Virginia)
Business Advisor

Melissa Brown, Secretary

First Presbyterian Church | Heber Springs, Arkansas
Retired Director of Missions + Lay Pastor, Grace Presbyterian Church (Houston, Texas)

Anthony De Arcos

Living Streams Church | Phoenix, Arizona
Director for Finances
Former Internal Auditor, Arizona Department of Revenue

Amy Delgado

Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church | Houston, Texas
Outreach Ministries Director

Rev. Dr. Jon Heeringa

First Presbyterian Church | Harrisonburg, Virginia
Head of Staff Pastor

Sharon Hoover

Centreville Presbyterian Church | Centreville, Virginia
Director of Missions + Evangelism
Mapping Church Missions: A Compass for Ministry Strategy (IVPress, 2018)

Judith S. Hylton, LCPC

National Presbyterian Church (Washington, D.C.) | Bethesda, Maryland
Marriage + Family Therapist

Rev. Luke Parker

Christ Church Anglican | Phoenix, Arizona
National Director of Church Planting, ECO
Master Gardener